Leather Worker
Home Church MVCC What's On? Organisations Links

The current Parish Council consists of the seven councillors listed below and the Parish Clerk. The council meet every six weeks or so in the Village Hall and the public are cordially invited to attend. Both the represenative district and county councillors regularly attend the meetings.

  John Archer Chairman
  Patrick Broster    
  Richard Dale-Cooke
  Sheila Hannington
  Jane Tresadern  
  Fiona Womack    
  Charles Bartram  
  Janice Loughlin District Councillor  
  Ray Gooding County Councillor  

© Manuden Parish Council Designed by Hosted by RDA